Skip navigation

The Committee

The NSW Labor Lawyers Committee is elected at each Annual General Meeting of the Society.

The 2020 Committee

President: Lewis Hamilton
Vice President: Blake Osmond
Treasurer: Claire Pullen
Secretary: David Pink

Ordinary Committee Members

Kirk McKenzie

Tom Kelly

Elise Delpiano

Jamila Gherjestani

Penelope Parker

Nikhil Mishra

Ellyse Harding

Connor Wherrett