The NSW Labor Lawyers Committee is elected at each Annual General Meeting of the Society.

The 2017 Committee

President: James Mack
Vice President: Rose Khalilizadeh
Treasurer: Janai Tabbernor
Secretary: Lewis Hamilton

Ordinary Committee Members
Kirk McKenzie
Kate Harrison
Tom Kelly
Claire Pullen
Jade Tyrrell
Philip Boncardo
Stephen Lawrence
Tina Zhou